Contact Us

Your Fundraiser

Should Taste This Good!™

Wyhe's Choice Fundraising knows that the foundation of every successful fundraiser is a proven product that tastes great and is unique to the fundraising market. That's why we've chosen to feature the Butter Braid brand pastries, Puffcrust Pizza, Pastry Puffins and Butter Hearts. Your fundraiser should taste this good!

Contact Us

Professional, courteous service with years of fundraising know-how.

Contact your local representative today to get started with a great fundraising experience, or call our home office if you have any questions.

Wyhe's Choice Fundraising

201 Main Street

Lester, IA 51242

Email : info@wcfundraising.com

Toll Free : 877-282-7917

Wyhe's Choice Fundraising Delivery Van

Meet Our Fundraising Sales Team

Back L to R: Kjert Gramstad, Wes Banwart, Carl Gerber, Kurtis Myrlie

Front L to R: Mychal Van Wyhe, Gail Massner, Dennis Massner, Bill McMurtry, Kelly Schmidt

Dennis Massner (Des Moines Iowa Metro area Sales)

Email: DennisM@wcfundraising.com

Cell: 319-750-2428

Carl Gerber (Western Iowa Sales)

Email: CarlG@wcfundraising.com

Cell: 515-664-7125

Wes Banwart (Eastern Iowa Sales)

Email: WesB@wcfundraising.com

Cell: 515-379-0430

Mychal Van Wyhe (Southern Minnesota Sales)

Email: Mychal@wcfundraising.com

Cell: 712-470-0342

Kjert Gramstad (South Dakota Sales)

Email: KjertG@wcfundraising.com

Cell: 605-951-8121

Kurtis Myrlie (Eastern Nebraska Sales)

Email: KurtisM@wcfundraising.com

Cell: 605-360-4698

Bill McMurtry (Central Nebraska & Kansas Sales)

Email: BillM@wcfundraising.com

Cell: 402-519-0641